Skip to content

Check check 1-2-3 1-2-3

July 21, 2009

Tired of my posts not getting exported properly to Facebook – which is, at least for now, my greatest source of hits. Not a lot of people read my blog, and hits have jumped primarily through Facebook. Of course, I wrote about stuff that was pertinent, either to a lot of people (the rain in Karachi) or to a certain group (Dastoor). It started off when I started using Cutline as my theme, and although it was pretty, it had to go. I started off with The Journalist, moved to…I don’t remember the second theme’s name. Cutline was the third. This, K2, is pretty similar, so here goes.

The obligatory pic…this time for testing purposes though.

Courtesy Mirza Bilal I believe...

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ammar permalink
    August 28, 2009 1:35 am

    Whatta pic, whatta beautiful pic. I’d be glad if you tell the story behind this piece of intezamia memorablia :p

    • Nabeel permalink
      August 28, 2009 1:37 am

      Not sure what the EXACT story is but one of you guys told me about it once in the midst of a laughter fit 😛

  2. Ammar permalink
    August 28, 2009 1:49 am

    So once upon a time there was a filthy rich girl in the lower middle class realms of Section2, a friend wanted to live happily ever after with her. But she went off with some other hotshot, and all our friend could do was dream, giving us once again, another moment to laugh and make fun of his misery :p

    P.S. The pyramids denote the honeymoon destination :p

Leave a Reply

