Skip to content

Tagged by Sidrat

October 30, 2007
tags:

Well,I HAVE been tagged.
and having made the decision to start a blog,i must do my job.
even though i’ve been thinking of posting for several days but haven’t gotten down to doing it.
takes so much time.

1.Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it?

Left eyebrow-I managed to run into (or fall into) the corner of a table when I was a kid. Don’t even remember how old I was when it happened,but I still have the scar.

2. What does your phone look like?

Ordinary.

3.What is on the walls of your bedroom?

One poster of a Navy ship…been there for years.nothing else,the walls are blocked with all the shelves and furniture.

4. What is your current desktop picture?

A photo of the Badshahi Masjid that I took from the Lahore Fort.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?

Indifferent

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

I don’t know…a break again? 😛 Oh,I know.more hours in a day.so that I can sleep and manage to do all that I want to do.

7. What time were you born?

I have no idea.

8. Last person who made you cry?

the BASTARD.

9. What is your favorite perfume/cologne? perfume?

I like Boss…

10. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?

Whatever looks good on the person.

11. What are you listening to?

My damn stabilizer and the fan.

12. Do you get scared of the dark?

Naw.

13. Do you like pain killers?

Never have,never will.

14. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

I’ve never wanted to..and I am straight.But I don’t think I would be.

15. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

Very hard question…I really can’t decide.There are many things coming in to my mind and making me very hungry! Next!

16. Who was the last person you made mad?

Sidrat.

18. Who was the last person who made you smile? I smile a lot actually.

No idea.

17. Is anyone in love with you?

I hope it’s not someone I have to disappoint 😛
No,I don’t think so.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2007 5:43 pm

    its high time you updated!!

Leave a Reply

