Skip to content

*looks around,sees wordpress*

September 30, 2007

Oh, um, hi. *waves to readers*

*laughs at his own stupidity*

This is a stupid little post to get me started.

This is going to be a stupid little blog.

Not everything I write will make sense.

But then it doesn’t have to,right?

I guess that’s the beauty of blogging.

Why am I here?

I don’t really know. I’ve always been a writer,if I may call myself that.

I need a song.

Oh. To any and all readers: I like songs. I will put lyrics here occasionally. Is that common? I don’t really know. I don’t read a lot of blogs.

This is from the Crash OST. By Bird York. In the Deep.

-

Thought you had
all the answers
to rest your heart upon.
But something happens,
don't see it coming, now
you can't stop yourself.
Now you're out there swimming...
In the deep.
In the deep. 

Life keeps tumbling your heart in circles
till you... Let go.
Till you shed your pride, and you climb to heaven,
and you throw yourself off.
Now you're out there spinning...
In the deep.
In the deep.
In the deep.
In the deep. 

And now you're out there spinning...
And now you're out there spinning...
In the deep.
In the deep.
In the deep. 

In the silence,
all your secrets, will
raise their worried heads.
Well, you can pin yourself back together,
to who you thought you were.
Now you're out there livin'...
In the deep.
In the deep.
In the deep. 

In the deep...

Now you're out there spinning...
Now you're out there swimming...
Now you're out there spinning...
In the deep.
In the deep.
In the deep.
In the deep...

-

So as I was saying.

One reason is that blogging is part of the great ongoing global social revolution (sorry,couldn’t think of any other cliches :P) .

Another is that I’ve always wanted to blog (actually started one three whole years ago,blogged for a month,never looked back and have just found out it got deleted) but I never had the time.

A certain friend has convinced me that I will find the time for blogging.

I find the time for many thoughts.

I’m not sure whether I’ll want to put all of those thoughts here for public reading.

Oh well.

Jo ho ga dekha jaye ga.

Get used to my rambles.

Hello, world.

N :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 2, 2007 12:35 am

    i’ll be expecting to see something new here every once in a while. dont disappoint me.

    ongoing global social revolution…hmm..u’d do anything to make urself sound important, wouldnt u? :P haaa!! i like it. coz then, I’m leading a revolution. :D hehe. well, if u can be part of it, i can lead it, cant i?

    happy blogging. hope this turns out to be just an enriching, just as exhilarating and just relieving an experience as it is for me. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,727 other followers

